FB Business Page Marketing

Facebook logo

Image via Wikipedia

This can definitely be filed under, “Do as I say and not as I do.”  I must admit that with everything else going on in my life, I fail to keep my Facebook pages as up to date as I should.

Never-the-less, I do understand why they are important.  I try to make at least one update on my site each day.  Fortunately, I found a way to link my blogs to my Facebook pages.  If nothing else, my pages are updated each day with a photo and my personal opinions and thoughts. 

I know, however, that I could and should do more.  Perhaps as during the lull between Christmas and New Years, when clients tend not to call, I can spend a day to update my Facebook pages.  Now that we are empty nesters, in the years that I am not obligated to spend the holidays with my in-laws, I will have time during that week to do things I normally cannot get to.

If you have elected to use Facebook to help build your professional brand last Thursday, All Facebook published, “Facebook Marketing:  The Busy Person’s Cheat Sheet.”   I recommend you review it.  I have bookmarked it for future reference.  Hopefully, I will find time the last week of the year to update my Facebook business pages.

About The Insurance Barn

Husband of 1, father of 2, health insurance agent and insurance trainer.
This entry was posted in Marketing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

